Vort Team

Forretningsfører:
Henrik G. Petersen

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 82
hgp@danlachs.de

Prokurist:
Andreas Gast

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 13
gast@danlachs.de

Prokuristin:
Gunnlaug Gunnarsdottir

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 82
gunnarsdottir@danlachs.de


Indkøb / Salg

Indkøb / Salg:
Sascha Volkmann

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 21
volkmann@danlachs.de

Indkøb / Salg:
Christian Reher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 16
reher@danlachs.de

Indkøb / Salg:
Oliver Weiß

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 22
weiss@danlachs.de

Indkøb / Salg:
Alf-Olai Ingebrigtsen

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 40
aoi@danlachs.de

Back Office:
Annika Benn

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 17
benn@danlachs.de

Back Office:
Lutz Volkmann

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 18
lvo@danlachs.de


Salg Danmark

Salg:
Bettina Stannov

Tel.: +45 2034 4454
danmark@danlachs.de


Bogholderi

Administration:
Frank Heimbucher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 14
heimbucher@danlachs.de

Administration:
Malte Albert

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 20
albert@danlachs.de


Lager / Logistik

Lagerchef:
Torsten Stender

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 24
stender@danlachs.de

Lager / Logistik:
Uwe Grünewald

Lager / Logistik:
Philipp Peters

Lager / Logistik:
Dirk Tegelhütter

Lager / Logistik:
Jörg Dietzen

Lager / Logistik:
Michael Evers

Lager / Logistik:
Thorsten Johansson

Lager / Logistik:
Patrick Felgendreher

Lager / Logistik:
Henning Kropp