Our Team

Management:
Henrik G. Petersen

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 19
hgp@danlachs.de

Attorney:
Andreas Gast

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 13
gast@danlachs.de

Attorney:
Gunnlaug Gunnarsdottir

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 15
gunnarsdottir@danlachs.de


Sales / Purchase

Key Account Manager:
Nils Lerche

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 40
lerche@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Bernd Hilpert

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 41
hilpert@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Sascha Volkmann

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 21
volkmann@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Christian Reher

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 16
reher@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Oliver Weiß

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 22
weiss@danlachs.de


Administration

Administration:
Frank Heimbucher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 14
heimbucher@danlachs.de

Administration:
Malte Albert

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 20
albert@danlachs.de

Administration:
Dennis Ohm

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 17
ohm@danlachs.de


Storage / Logistics

Storage / Logistics:
Torsten Stender (Warehouse Management)

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 24/25
stender@danlachs.de

Storage / Logistics:
Kevin Stender (Deputy Warehouse Management)

Storage / Logistics:
Uwe Grünewald

Storage / Logistics:
Dirk Tegelhütter

Storage / Logistics:
Jörg Dietzen

Storage / Logistics:
Michael Evers

Storage / Logistics:
Thorsten Johansson