Our Team

Management:
Henrik G. Petersen

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 82
hgp@danlachs.de

Attorney:
Andreas Gast

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 50
gast@danlachs.de

Attorney:
Gunnlaug Gunnarsdottir

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 82
gunnarsdottir@danlachs.de


Procurement / Sales

Sales / Purchase:
Oliver Weiß

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 22
weiss@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Christian Reher

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 16
reher@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Alf-Olai Ingebrigtsen

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 40
aoi@danlachs.de

Sales / Purchase:
Eckhard Grzegowski

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 30
eg@danlachs.de

Back Office:
Patrick Felgendreher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 27
felgendreher@danlachs.de

Back Office:
Konrad Warthun

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 17
warthun@danlachs.de


Sales Denmark

Sales:
Bettina Stannov

Tel.: +45 2034 4454
danmark@danlachs.de


Accounting

Accounting:
Frank Heimbucher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 14
heimbucher@danlachs.de

Accounting:
Malte Albert

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 20
albert@danlachs.de


Storage / Logistics

Warehouse Management:
Oliver Soost

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 24
lager@danlachs.de

Deputy Warehouse Management:
Uwe Grünewald

Storage / Logistics:
Philipp Peters

Storage / Logistics:
Dirk Tegelhütter

Storage / Logistics:
Jörg Dietzen

Storage / Logistics:
Michael Evers

Storage / Logistics:
Dirk Schäfer

Storage / Logistics:
Henning Kropp