Unser Team

Geschäftsführung:
Henrik G. Petersen

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 19
hgp@danlachs.de

Prokurist:
Andreas Gast

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 13
gast@danlachs.de

Prokuristin:
Gunnlaug Gunnarsdottir

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 15
gunnarsdottir@danlachs.de


Verkauf / Einkauf

Key Account Manager:
Nils Lerche

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 40
lerche@danlachs.de

Verkauf / Einkauf:
Bernd Hilpert

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 41
hilpert@danlachs.de

Verkauf / Einkauf:
Sascha Volkmann

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 21
volkmann@danlachs.de

Verkauf / Einkauf:
Christian Reher

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 16
reher@danlachs.de

Verkauf / Einkauf:
Oliver Weiß

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 22
weiss@danlachs.de


Verwaltung

Verwaltung:
Frank Heimbucher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 14
heimbucher@danlachs.de

Verwaltung:
Malte Albert

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 20
albert@danlachs.de

Verwaltung:
Dennis Ohm

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 17
ohm@danlachs.de


Lager / Logistik

Lager / Logistik:
Torsten Stender (Lagerleiter)

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 24/25
stender@danlachs.de

Lager / Logistik:
Kevin Stender (Stellvertretender Lagerleiter)

Lager / Logistik:
Uwe Grünewald

Lager / Logistik:
Dirk Tegelhütter

Lager / Logistik:
Jörg Dietzen

Lager / Logistik:
Michael Evers

Lager / Logistik:
Thorsten Johansson