Unser Team

Geschäftsführung:
Henrik G. Petersen

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 82
hgp@danlachs.de

Prokurist:
Andreas Gast

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 50
gast@danlachs.de

Prokuristin:
Gunnlaug Gunnarsdottir

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 82
gunnarsdottir@danlachs.de


Beschaffung / Vertrieb

Einkauf / Verkauf:
Oliver Weiß

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 22
weiss@danlachs.de

Einkauf / Verkauf:
Christian Reher

Tel.: +49 4307 / 82 333 16
reher@danlachs.de

Einkauf / Verkauf:
Alf-Olai Ingebrigtsen

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 40
aoi@danlachs.de

Einkauf / Verkauf:
Eckhard Grzegowski

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 30
eg@danlachs.de

Back Office:
Patrick Felgendreher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 27
felgendreher@danlachs.de

Back Office:
Konrad Warthun

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 17
warthun@danlachs.de


Vertrieb Dänemark

Verkauf:
Bettina Stannov

Tel.: +45 2034 4454
danmark@danlachs.de


Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung:
Frank Heimbucher

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 14
heimbucher@danlachs.de

Buchhaltung:
Malte Albert

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 20
albert@danlachs.de


Lager / Logistik

Lagerleiter:
Sebastian Schlüter

Tel.: +49 43 07 / 82 333 24
lager@danlachs.de

Stellvertretender Lagerleiter:
Uwe Grünewald

Lager / Logistik:
Philipp Peters

Lager / Logistik:
Dirk Tegelhütter

Lager / Logistik:
Jörg Dietzen

Lager / Logistik:
Michael Evers

Lager / Logistik:
Dirk Schäfer

Lager / Logistik:
Henning Kropp

Lager / Logistik:
Oliver Meinert